26 June 2020

Persons arriving from these countries are not required to be self-isolated for 14 calendar days from the date of arrival to the Republic of Belarus.

  • Union of Australia;
  • The Arab Republic of Egypt;
  • State of Israel;
  • Georgia;
  • Canada;
  • Kingdom of the Netherlands;
  • The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland;
  • United Arab Emirates;
  • The Republic of Kazakhstan;
  • South Korea;
  • The Republic of Singapore;
  • United States of America;
  • Turkish Republic;
  • Japan.